Live Webinar Encore: The Harada Method


Norman Bodek

 

Encore Presentation: The Harada Method

For those of you who missed the first presentation, here is your second chance to find out why the Japanese Management Association calls the Harada Method “the best day-to-day management system.”

 

march 20, 2012

2 p.m. Eastern
1 p.m. Central
12 p.m. Mountain
11 a.m. Pacific

 

RECORDING AVAILABLE:
A recorded version of this broadcast is now available at: http://www.qualitydigest.com/_qd.video_player.php?category=191&nvideo=20117

 

The PowerPoint slides used in the webinar can be found here: Harada Slides QD_03.20.2012 (Select SAVE, in your browser. 30 MB file. It may take a few minutes to download)

 

Norman's contact information:
Tel (360) 737-1883
bodek@pcspress.com
www.pcspress.com

 

Episode details

Introducing the Harada Method, a powerful tool to help managers bring out the best in their employees. This one-hour live video webinar, hosted by Quality Digest, will be presented by the “Godfather of Lean” and Industry Week Hall of Famer, Norman Bodek, and moderated by Quality Digest’s editor in chief, Dirk Dusharme.

 

The Harada Method is recognized by the Japanese Management Association as the best day-to-day management system in the world, and more than 280 companies in Japan are using it. It is a powerful technique to develop the talents that reside within your company.

 

Ask questions… LIVE

E-mail your questions to the presenters and they will demonstrate the answers live during program breaks: webinar@qualitydigest.com.

 

REGISTRATION (If you do not see a registration form below, please contact us at http://www.qualitydigest.com/contact?category=Comments.)

You can create content!

  • Classifieds
  • File Share
  • Forum Topic
  • Events
  • Links

Sign In to get started!